LGBT Center of Raleigh

324 South Harrington Street - Raleigh NC 27603 - 919-832-4484

April 2017
Wednesday, April 05, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, April 08, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Monday, April 17, 2017
6:30pm Out! Raleigh 2017 Volunteer Orientation
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
6:30pm Out! Raleigh 2017 Volunteer Orientation
Saturday, April 22, 2017
12pm Out! Raleigh 2017 Volunteer Orientation
May 2017
Wednesday, May 03, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, May 06, 2017
11am Out! Raleigh 2017
Saturday, May 13, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
6:30pm Crescent Doula Collective: Queer Parenting Circle
June 2017
Wednesday, June 07, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, June 10, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
July 2017
Wednesday, July 05, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, July 08, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
August 2017
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, August 12, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
September 2017
Wednesday, September 06, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, September 09, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
October 2017
Wednesday, October 04, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, October 14, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
November 2017
Wednesday, November 01, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, November 11, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group
December 2017
Wednesday, December 06, 2017
6:30pm La Leche League of Raleigh Parents Meeting
Saturday, December 09, 2017
3pm S.E.A.R.CH. Kids´ Playgroup & Parent/Caregiver Discussion Group

Upcoming Events

Apr
27
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
Apr
27
TpartE
6:30pm - 8pm
Apr
30
2017 Red Ribbon Ride
6:45am - 2pm
May
01
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm
May
03
May
04
SAGE Raleigh Lunch
11:30am - 1pm
May
04
HIV/STI Testing
6pm - 7:45pm

Get the Center Smartphone App

Get the Center Smartphone App

Connect

Center Hours:
Mon-Fri noon to 8 pm
Sat & Sun noon to 6 pm
Mon & Thur HIV/STD Testing 6 to 7:45 pm

Help Lines

Do you need help NOW?

 

The Trevor Project  blockbullets 866-488-7386
Suicide Prevention Lifeline blockbullets 800-273-8255

Wrenn House/Haven House Crisis Line

  • 919-832-7866

InterAct of Wake County

  • Domestic Violence - 919-828-7740
  • Sexual Assault - 919-828-3005